New Animal Collective songs

Hear 2 new songs from Animal Collective!

Hey all,

We’re releasing a new 7″ single titled ‘Honeycomb / Gotham’ featuring two brand new songs. The ‘Honeycomb / Gotham’ digital bundle is available Monday May 7th (we will post the link when it’s available), and the physical 7″ is available to pre-order now on the Domino Store with instant MP3 gratification of both tracks ( The 7″ will be available via Dom Mart on the 26th of June and will also be available in stores later this summer.

Go to our homepage now to hear the new jams.
Hope you enjoy,