Parquet Courts at 9:30 Club


Parquet Courts will be performing at the 9:30 Club on Thursday, May 12th.  They also have a new album, Human Performance, due April 8th via Rough Trade.  Pre-order the album here and get a limited edition screen print by Andrew Savage.  Tickets are on sale here.

Listen to “Dust” the opening track from Human Performance below.

Listen to Parquet Courts perform the third track, “Outside” from their upcoming album on WFUV.


1. Dust
2. Human Performance
3. Outside
4. I Was Just Here
5. Paraphrased
6. Captive Of The Sun
7. Steady On My Mind
8. On Man, No City
9. Berlin Got Blurry
10. Keep It Even
11. Two Dead Cops
12. Pathos Prairie
13. It’s Gonna Happen